University of Minnesota
School of Physics & Astronomy
Home > About > News >

Student Award

Page: 1  2  3  4 
Nina Bielinski

Bielinski wins 2018 Oswald Scholarship

Nina Bielinski won the 2018 Oswald Scholarship in Physics. Bielinski is originally from Saint Paul, Minnesota. Her plan for the award money is to purchase equipment for her thesis project on high-temperature superconducting cuprates using torque magnetometry. Bielinski studies condensed matter physics with Professor Martin Greven.

Andrea Walker

Walker wins Blair Scholarship

Andrea Walker won the 2018 J. Morris Blair Scholarship in Physics.

Andrea Walker

Walker wins 2018 Basford Scholarship

Andrea Walker won the 2018 Jeffrey Basford Scholarship in Physics.

Student Award RSS Feed